• 1800-103-4869, 1800-102-1213

Training Center

Bangalore

ICFE - Bangalore

Address : 24,R L Complex, 1st Floor,Houdin Road, Ulsoor Road Cross, Bangalore-560042.
Email :
Phone : 8041141515/8041120766
Bihar

ICFE - Darbhanga

Address : 1st Floor, Shahi Complex, VIP Road, Infront of ELITE Petrol Pump, Benta, Laheriasarai, Darbhaga-846001
Email : rahul.rana@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9431641114, 9097666646
DELHI / NCR

ICFE - Laxmi Nagar

Address : 6th Floor Aditya Tower Laxmi Nagar New Delhi 110092.
Email : laxminagar@icfeindia.com
Phone : 011-43696969

ICFE - Gurgaon

Address : M-4 , 2nd Floor , OLD DLF , Sector-14 , Gurgoan
Email : Gurgaon@icfeindia.com
Phone :
HIMACHAL PRADESH

ICFE-Chamba

Address : Mohalla Bangotu, College Road Near Rising Star School Chamba-176310 (H.P)
Email : chamba@icfeindia.com
Phone : 01899-224466 / 9805346410

ICFE-Karsog

Address : Near tehsil office, Karsog, Distt.- Mandi (HP)-175011
Email : karsog@icfeindia.com
Phone : 01907-221666 / 9418157406

ICFE-Kullu

Address : 2nd Floor. HDFC Building, Dhalpur, Kullu (H.P.)-175101
Email : kullu@icfeindia.com
Phone : 01902 - 224957 / 9816702018

ICFE-Nurpur

Address : Main Bazar Nurpur (Near Shani Dev Mandir),At First Floor Of U.C.O Bank Teh:- Nurpur, Distt:- Kangrs(H.P) Pin no:- 176202
Email : narpur@icfeindia.com
Phone : 01893-220088 / 9805206656

ICFE-Palampur

Address : ICFE CA Sandeep Kakkar Building Near Income Tax Building, Palampur
Email : palampur@icfeindia.com
Phone : 0189 - 4231009

ICFE-Sundernagar

Address : M.L.S.M College Road, Lalit Nagar, Sunder Nagar, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, Pin code-175018
Email : icfesundernagar@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9418473900 / 9418162780 / 9418476900

ICFE-Nagrota Surian

Address : NIIT Building, Near Bus Stand, Nagrota Surian, Dist.: Kangra
Email : nagrotasurian@icfeindia.com
Phone : 01893-266135 / 9816480941
Hyderabad

ICFE - Kukatpally

Address : MIGH 15-24-208, GSR Enclave, 2nd Floor, 1st phase, KPHB, Opp Sitara Hotel, Kukatpally -500072
Email : kukatpally@icfeindia.com
Phone : 040-40135566
Karnataka

ICFE - KOLAR

Address : Chenne Gowda College, Bangearpet ,Bypass Road,Kolar Pin- 563125
Email : ravichandra@icfeindia.com
Phone : 7022992304/9591076277

ICFE - DHARWAD

Address : Dr.D.G.Shetty Education society® No.25/B-4, Near Karnataka Milk Factory Dharward. Pin-580004
Email : nandan.inamdar@gmail.com
Phone : 9900794321/08362462178.

ICFE - Belagavi

Address : First Floor, Above Shivagiri Co-Operative society ltd. Opp- Purnanand Bhawan Somwarpeth, Belagavi City Karnataka. 590001
Email : belagavi.icfe@icfeindia.com
Phone : 07353768903

ICFE - GADAG

Address : PPG First Grade Degree College, First Floor,Hatalgeri road, Gadag. Pin.582101
Email : praveen.wali@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9916273596/08372- 221299,221399
Mumbai

ICFE – Vashi

Address : F3/A3,Rainbow Complex,Plot-6, Sector -10 Vashi, Navi Mumbai. Pin:- 400703
Email : Vashi@icfeindia.com
Phone : 8655001320

ICFE – Thane

Address : 1st Floor,Kanchan Ganga, CTS No -6A,Tikka No -24, Shiva Ji Path,Opp.Jagoish Book Depot,Thane West. Pin:- 400601
Email : icfe.thane@icfeindia.com
Phone : 982785685
Odisha

ICFE - Bhubnaneswar

Address : NMIET College, Patrapada, Sijua, Bhubaneswar. Pin: - 751019
Email : tapan.karua@icfeindia.com
Phone : 7809617818
Rajasthan

ICFE - Jaipur

Address : Plot No 30, Uniara Garden, Trimurti Circle , Adjoining Bharat Petrol Pump, Jaipur - 302004 (Rajasthan)
Email : ghanshyam.verma@icfeindia.com
Phone : 0141-5197200

ICFE - BARAN

Address : Bhallabh Nagar,Dharnawada Road, Chhabra 325220 , BARAN , Rajasthan
Email : icfe.chhabra@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9549895789

ICFE – AKLERA

Address : Nirog Dham Parisar Jhalawad Road Gram-Tharol Aklera Disrr-Jhalawar, Rajasthan Pin:- 323360
Email : icfe.aklera@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9549895795

ICFE – Guda Gorji (JhunJhunu)

Address : 2nd floor, Allha Rakha Complex Main Bus Stand Guda Gorji Jhunjhunu Rajasthan Pin:- 33022
Email : icfe.aklera@icfeindia.com
Phone : 8432750674

ICFE – MH Tower (Jodhpur)

Address : 2nd Floor, MH Tower,Opp. Bhandari Hospital,Akaliya Choraha, Chopasni Road, Jhodhpur,Rajasthan Pin:- 342001
Email : icfe.jodhpur@icfeindia.com.
Phone : 0291513351/7073483765
UTTAR PRADESH

ICFE-Noida

Address : C 56/12, Sector-62, Noida 201301
Email : icfe.noida@icfeindia.com
Phone : 0120 - 4158933 / 09899889982 / 09810852121

ICFE- Baditakiya (Bahraich)

Address : Near Kasarwani Maternity Center Moh-Badi Takiya Mansoor Ganj bahraich- 271801
Email : bahraich.baditakiya@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9170572730 & 9565804551

ICFE-Nanpara (Bahraich)

Address : Miryasi Tola,Ranibag,Near Water Tank,Nanpara,Bahraich-271865
Email : bahraich.nanpara@icfeindia.com
Phone : 7081083281 & 7275752307

ICFE- Kaisarganj (Bahraich)

Address : Opp. New Galla Mandi Near Guthiya Mode,Kaisarganj,Bahraich-271903
Email : bahraich.kaisarganj@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9628418586

ICFE- Phakarpur (Bahraich)

Address : Near Taxi Stand Phakarpur, Bahraich- 271902
Email : bahraich.phakarpur@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9161266161

ICFE- Sohawal (Faizabad)

Address : Tahseempur main road near toll plaza Sohawal 224001
Email : faizabad.sohawal@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9456255429

ICFE-Naka bypass (Faizabad)

Address : Naka bypass Chauraha near avadh univercity sultanpur road,Faizabad- 224001
Email : faizabad.naka@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9415076725

ICFE-Mawai (Faizabad)

Address : Near Radient Public School Patranga Road Chauraha Mawai Faizabad 224117
Email : faizabad.mawai@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9616583295

ICFE-Tamkuhiraj (Kushinagar)

Address : Samuer Road,near village Gazipur Tamkuhiraj, Kushinagar
Email : kushinagar.tamkuhiraj@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9919777840 & 8858318485

ICFE-Hata (Kushinagar)

Address : Tharuahadih Bhimaahiya Tola Hata Kushinagar 274207
Email : kushinagar.hata@icfeindia.com
Phone : 8127844855

ICFE-Piparhiya (Kushinagar)

Address : Vill- Piprahiya, Ram Kola Road Piprahiya Kasya Kushinagar
Email : kushinagar.piprahiya@icfeindia.com
Phone : 7068150449

ICFE-Dulhapar (SK.Nagar)

Address : Dulhapar Pauli Ghanghata SantKabir Nagar 272162
Email : sknagar.dulhapar@icfeindia.com
Phone : 8127564643

ICFE- Haisar (SK.Nagar)

Address : Haisar Bazat, Sohndiha Road Haisar ghanghata 272165
Email : sknagar.haisar@icfeindia.com
Phone : 8808361744

ICFE- Mahuli Chaurah (SK.Nagar)

Address : Dakshini Chauraha Siswaniya Road Mahuli Bazar Ghanghata 272172
Email : sknagar.mahuli@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9794100185

ICFE- Samriyawa (SK.Nagar)

Address : vill- SEMARIYAWA khalilabad 272126
Email : sknagar.semariyawa@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9918765572 & 8960322760

ICFE- Santha (SK.Nagar)

Address : Near Nahar Pul Menhdawal Road Ganwariya Chauraha Santha 272270
Email : sknagar.semariyawa@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9984273590

ICFE- Balua Pokhra (Mau)

Address : VPO Bichpura Ghosi Balua Pokhra,Mau-275105
Email : mau.baluapokhra@icfeindia.com
Phone : 8574354880 & 9506999675

ICFE- Sultanpur (Mau)

Address : Vill Po - Sultanpur Ghosi,Mau 276402
Email : mau.sultanpur@icfeindia.com
Phone : 7398105052

ICFE- Muhammadabad, (Mau)

Address : Azamgarh Road Infront of Railway Station,Mau-275304
Email : mau.muhmmadabad@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9336818209 & 9335338242

ICFE- Bhoji (Mau)

Address : V PO- Kathihari, Bojhi ghosi 275301
Email : mau.bojhi@icfeindia.com
Phone : 9170743309